(Source: t-ygress, via okusuck)

The 12 Zodiacs

  • ♈ Aries: Wherever Aries is in your chart represents your need for freedom of expression, new experiences, spontaneity and vitality = flammable fireworks!
  • ♉ Taurus: Wherever Taurus is in your chart represents your need for security, persistence, predictability, indulgences, creature comforts = thoughtful endurance
  • ♊ Gemini: Wherever Gemini is in your chart represents your need for variety, communication, freedom of expression, knowledge and playfulness = curious changeability
  • ♋ Cancer: Wherever Cancer is in your chart represents your need to nurture and care for others. You are also intuitive and expressive, and can put yourself in others positions = psychic security guard
  • ♌ Leo: Wherever Leo is in your chart represents your need for drama, the limelight and affection. You are also generous, expansive and love seeking = playful theatrics
  • ♍ Virgo: Wherever Virgo is in your chart represents your need for service, analysis, diligence, rationality and thought. You are also reliable and insightful = perfectly imperfect
  • ♎ Libra: Wherever Libra is in your chart represents your need for relationships, social engagement, a balance between intuition and rationalisation. Dipolmacy and peacekeeping is found here = Intellectually empathetic
  • ♏ Scorpio: Wherever Scorpio is in your chart represents your need for passion, intensity, the discovery of what is hidden and transformation. It is also where you may be unrelenting and vengeful = magical insight
  • ♐ Sagittarius: Wherever Sagittarius is in your chart represents your need for knowledge, freedom, perspectives, humour, good faith and higher thought. It is also travel and joy = intellectual optimism
  • ♑ Capricorn: Wherever Capricorn is in your chart represents your need for structure, reliability, endurance, goals, dreams and restriction. Also represents severity and discipline = good willed realism
  • ♒ Aquarius: Wherever Aquarius is in your chart represents your need for information, revolution, freedom of expression, rebellion, eccentricity, open mindedness and fixed ideas and unpredictability. Also represents detachment and inventiveness = consistently inconsistent
  • ♓ Pisces: Wherever Pisces is in our chart represents our need for imagination, compassion, good faith, spiritual insight, and mysticism. Also represents empathy and intuition = adaptable altruism



I Will Wait - Mumford & Sons

(via abbyella)

"Whatever happened to chivalry? Does it only exist in 80’s movies? I want John Cusack holding a boombox outside my window. I wanna ride off on a lawnmower with Patrick Dempsey. I want Jake from Sixteen Candles waiting outside the church for me. I want Judd Nelson thrusting his fist into the air because he knows he got me. Just once I want my life to be like an 80’s movie, preferably one with a really awesome musical number for no apparent reason. But no, no, John Hughes did not direct my life."

— Olive Penderghast, Easy A

(Source: hotguyswithink)

Anonymous said: When history repeats, it may mean there was a lesson not learned or something amiss. Usually the phrase "history repeats" is not associated with something positive, so I wish you luck with whatever you're going through!

I appreciate your concern and wise words, however I am not going through anything, actually “history repeats” for me means I have learn’t to deal with situations that I may not have been able to before. History is not necessarily a bad thing but something one learns from, unless of course I was making reference to the Holocaust , WW1/2 etc in which I am not. Words can have many different connotations :)

I guess its good when history repeats itself because when it does at least you will be prepared.

About time. Amazing

(Source: n4nner, via n4nner)